So. I literally just landed after a 15 hour flight home from India and am sitting here waiting for my next flight HOME… thinking about what fun and inspiration was had in India over the past week. I went for work and had such an amazing time. I have been before but this trip I truly fell in love with the food, the people, the beauty, the COLOR, and all of the fabulous possibilities that India has to offer especially for fashion.
Regardless of the levels of poverty and they are extreme, so much can be taken away from what you see. Ill upload more pics later but for now see the henna I had done yesterday before we left. We wanted to experience everything we could up to the last second. And that’s just. What we did.

Xoxo – SDM For The Pink Lobstah

* be kind and you will inspire others

