As I sit here in my pink office thinking about Spring 2013 trends- I think to myself about what I want to accomplish in 2012. So much has changed since this time last year and 2012 is something I have been thinking about A LOT. so basically it comes down to a few things out of many- FOCUSing on – * staying inspired by anything and everything and staying true to ME- * focusing on my diet wherever I may be in the world and doing more YOGA – and most importanly balancing my life BETTER and truly enjoying both aspects – work & personal since my life is split between PA & MA. this is uber importante: balance.

but in the meantime i came upon this great image from the glitter guide (which ps: OBSESSED) and LOVE it.  so important to dream BIG because after all dreams do come true. I live in New England now dont I ?

and…. i am so obsessed with mint green. as you know from all my mint furniture and mint fingernails i just had to share. ANOTHER great image from the glitter guide. LOVEEEEEEEEEEE.  i just had to share my mint obsession. it works SO well in a coastal home.

LYTM- SDM For The Pink Lobstah

* be kind and you will inspire others

