so.  I was able to negotiate my way from a neutral to a pink office with the hubs. yes yes yes we are renting but I mean have you SEEN this wall color?  its not even a chic tan. it’s buy one can of gold color get one free. and my office is where I work when in MA so it needs to represent ME and what I do for a living right? SO. last weekend it went from gag gold to ELEPHANT PINK by benjamin moore.  its really a very light pink that is very clean. I like to call it a TINT of pink.  what do you think? for a lilly girl its pretty fitting right? there is a cord to hang all of my lace from and a framed bulletin board (thank you homegoods) for all things inspiring. next project : window treatments: im either purchasing a bee lace curtain panel OR going to continue searching for the perfect solid color – thinking about orange. ill know it when i find it.

AND. any recommendations on where to find a COMFORTABLE lucite or rattan chair with arms?

what gets you inspired?

LYTM- SDM For The Pink Lobstah

* be kind and you will inspire others

