I love navy accessories and its very hard to find them. I already bought my navy knotty wedges from Lilly. TDF!!!!! (they are sold out but you can still find them online thru the Lilly Pulitzer signature stores such as Splash of Pink) Cute arent they?

Well today I went to Circa Vintage Wear in New Bedford to look around for some great vintage fabrics (which OH YES! I did find). They have the best accessories and vintage finds! Check them out on facebook or go on in and say hi to Chris!!! Amongst the MANY purses I was flirting with purchasing this one caught my eye and I fell in love immediately. SOLD!! Made of raffia in a cobalt/ navy color. Perfect size & condition with great compartments for all things girly to be stored. And the coolest part… The original receipt was inside from  July 3rd 1978 and it sold for $13.64 and I purchased it for $20 33 years later almost to the day.  It will look great with my Lilly this summer!!

be kind and you will inspire others.

* SDM- For The Pink Lobstah

