If you know me you know I have a very hard time finding a comfortable, flattering bra and therefore I HATE shopping for them… I always joke I need a shoulder job so the straps stay up. Well … I was shopping around town and came across a Coobie Bra at Details and Design and at first was like whaaat. No. this cant be comfortable AND flattering and to top it off its ONE SIZE. HUH? but people. men close your ears. its SUPER comfortable and flattering and actually makes me look like I have BOOBS! well. for me. and the same bra fits me and my mother which I thought would be impossible. I mean this isnt a bra to take on your honeymoon but for everyday more casual wear its FAB (comes in great colors and is a great price too)

GO GET YOUR BOOBIES A COOBIE! 😉

LYTM!

*SDM – For The Pink Lobstah

