I really need to get back into the swing of things and continue to blog about being INSPIRED! I have been too busy with focusing on getting our beloved home on the market. Well. It officially is on the market. For a few days now… and the hubs has been living in MA for a few weeks. ((miss him… and my pups)) This has been a veryyyyy big transition but it will ALL be worth it to be back in New England with family and. the ocean. I have been doing a lot of yoga and taking deep breaths. Every single day. One day at a time…. but in the midst of it all I am trying to remain positive and remember that everything happens when it is meant to. It always does!  I just got back from a whirlwind 48 hour trip to Peru for work, so I am actually taking this weekend to relax. WHAT? relax… yup! trying. now that all the major projects in the house are done what is a girl to do?
I havent finished the master bedroom re-do. but do I dare continue while the house is on the market or focus on that once we are in a new space?

xoxo- SDM for The Pink Lobstah

* be kind and you will inspire others

