So… I am done with winter. Yes it is Feb 3rd and I am just done… as I look out my sunroom window and see the moons reflection in the ice layered on top of the snow. I think to myself. THATS IT! Time to get excited for Spring…. so what am I doing? shopping spring shoes and I am loooooving what Sperry Top-Sider has out there right now.

So. I just looooove a polka dot (my peeps from Lilly are prob saying to themselves reading this. “WE KNOW!” all I ever talk about are polka dots and sequins. OH. and stripes too). Love to mix print (ala lilly) with pattern (ala stripes and/or polka dots) … hmmm… picturing my spring wardrobe now. ((happy))

check out the below wedges by Sperry Top-Sider in polka dots AND seersucker stripes. TDF!!!! (to.die.for)

Sperry Top-Sider Women’s Santa Rosa

Sperry Top-Sider – Women’s Southport Wedge

