soooooo as part of my new years res that you all read about, I of course needed a new yoga outfit to go with it. hmmm and where does one go to get a fun, feminine, coordinating outfit aside from lululemon? LILLY PULITZER! Lilly has had three deliveries of yoga since fall and this last delivery is the best one YET!! check it out at lillypulitzer.com I bought the shiva crop pant with scallop pink accent along the legs and the lotus top in the same scallop pink. http://www.lillypulitzer.com/view-all/shiva-crop-pant/invt/88476/&bklist=icat,4,shop,sportswear,active with the trisha half placket microfleece in black that is trimmed with a signature lilly print. http://www.lillypulitzer.com/view-all/trista-half-placket-microfleece-printed/invt/86764/&bklist=icat,4,shop,sportswear,active

now. all I need is to find the perfect class. what I need with my busy schedule is a class that will allow me to pay PER class not a gym that requests a MONTHLY payment.  Any recommendations if you are around the philly area?

Check back for updates!! I am determined to become a healthier ME!

